Hi Welcome to the Twilight Universe blogger. This blogger is all about Twilight. The cast, Books, movies, everything, and anything Twilight. And all the latest Twilight news about the cast,ect.

Saturday, September 3, 2011

Abduction ‘Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ Details Revealed!

We now have the details of the Abduction soundtrack courtesy of Epic Records. Composer Edward Shearmur wrote a suite for the album, while musicians like Train, Lenny Kravitz, Raphael Saadiq, Oh Land, Cobra Starship, Black Stone Cherry, Matthew Koma, Alexis Jordan and Donora are featured with new tracks.
Here’s the full track list:
1. To Be Loved – Train
2. Come On Get It – Lenny Kravitz
3. Heart Attack – Raphael Saadiq
4. Twist My Memory – Oh Land
5. Under My Skin – Hot Bodies In Motion
6. Blame It On The Boom Boom – Black Stone Cherry
7. The Witness – Blaqk Audio
8. #1 Nite – Cobra Starship
9. Good Girl- Alexis Jordan
10. Novocaine Lips – Matthew Koma
11. DJ Love Song – Superstar Shyra
12. The Chorus – Donora
13. Loving You Tonight – Andrew Allen
14. Abduction Suite – Edward Shearmur
The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be released on September 20, 2011. You can pre-order it now for $14.41 on Amazon.
Source: FilmMusicReporter Via: Team Taylor Lautner

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails